Skip to main content

Student Involvement Office

 

Linda Zimmerman

Linda Zimmerman

Director

Phone: 435.797.2911
Email: linda.zimmerman@usu.edu

Jessica Bishop

Tim Olsen

Program Coordinator

Phone: 435.797.1716
Email: timothy.olsen@usu.edu


 

Kevin Webb

Kevin Webb

Associate Director

Phone: 435.797.3124
Email: kevin.webb@usu.edu

Sophie May

Sophie May

Staff Assistant

Phone: 435.797.2912
Email: sophie.may@usu.edu


 

Nathan Laursen

Nathan Laursen

Student Media Program Coordinator

Phone: 435.797.1757
Email: nathan.laursen@usu.edu

Megan Crosland

Megan Crosland

Office Administrator

Phone: 435.797.5740
Email: megan.crosland@usu.edu


 

Spencer Bitner

Spencer Bitner

Student Events/TSC Manager

Phone: 435.797.3242
Email: spencer.bitner@usu.edu

Nicole Troumbley

Nicole Troumbley

Spirit Squad Coach

Phone: 435.797.8421
Email: nicole.troumbley@usu.edu