Skip to main content

Student Involvement Office

 

Linda Zimmerman

Linda Zimmerman

Director

Phone: 435.797.2911
Email: linda.zimmerman@usu.edu

Kevin Webb

Kevin Webb

Associate Director
Fraternity & Sorority Life
Regional Campuses

Phone: 435.797.3124
Email: kevin.webb@usu.edu


 

Timothy Olsen

Timothy R. Olsen

Program Coordinator
The HURD
USUSA PR & Marketing
Academic Senate

Phone: 435.797.1716
Email: timothy.olsen@usu.edu

Sophie May

Sophie May

Staff Assistant

Phone: 435.797.2912
Email: sophia.may@usu.edu


 

Nathan Laursen

Nathan Laursen

Student Media Program Coordinator
Aggie Radio

Phone: 435.797.1757
Email: nathan.laursen@usu.edu

Megan Crosland

Megan Crosland

Clubs Adviser

Phone: 435.797.5740
Email: megan.crosland@usu.edu


 

Spencer Bitner

Spencer Bitner

Student Events/TSC Manager
Student Events

Phone: 435.797.3242
Email: spencer.bitner@usu.edu

Nicole Troumbley

Nicole Troumbley

Spirit Squad Coach

Phone: 435.797.8421
Email: nicole.troumbley@usu.edu


 

Cimaron Neugebauer

Cimaron Neugebauer

Student Media Program Coordinator
The Utah Statesman

Phone: 435.797.8399
Email: cimaron@usu.edu