Skip to main content

Regional Campus Government

Below is a list of USU's regional campus representatives:


Mike Booth

Regional Campus President

Email: mike.booth@aggiemail.usu.edu

Kyle Dority

Brigham City Executive Vice President

Email: kyle.dority@aggiemail.usu.edu

Candace Dicks

Brigham City Representative

Email: candacedicks@gmail.com

Wesley Thompson

Brigham City Representative

Email: wesleythompson@aggiemail.usu.edu

Heidi Shoell

Kaysville Representative

Email: maemomma15@gmail.com

Matt Burton

Kaysville Representative

Email: mburton1416@gmail.com

Courtney Bjerke

Uintah Basin Vice President

Email: courtney.bjerke97@gmail.com

Caleb Jensen

Roosevelt Representative

Email: jensencaleb7@gmail.com 

Koralene Tapoof

Roosevelt Representative

Email: koralenet@utetribe.com

Steven Merrell

Vernal Representative

Email: smerrell15@gmail.com 

Roxanna Alcantara

Vernal Representative

Email: roxanna_alcantara@outlook.com

Hannah Tervort

Southwest Vice President

Email: hannah.tervort@aggiemail.usu.edu

Donann Dutton

Southwest Representative

Email: donann_8712@hotmail.com

Bobbie Booth

Tooele Vice President

Email: bjbooth24@gmail.com 

Sabrina Corpac

Tooele Representative

Email: sabrinacorpac@gmail.com

Dee-Dee Darby-Duffin

Wasatch Vice President

Email: ddarbyduffin@aggiemail.usu.edu 

Samantha Heder

Wasatch Representative

Email: samantha.heder@gmail.com

Lacey Lewing

Orem Representative

Email: ldlewing@yahoo.com